footyEFL

ALL GIRLS AUSKICK

ALL GIRLS AUSKICK

AUSKICK ALL GIRLS – ‘COME & TRY’ CLINIC

The Eastern Football League and AFL Victoria are running a 4 week Auskick All Girls clinic for primary school aged girls aged 5 – 12. The clinic is free of cost to all participants.

We encourage any girls interested to come down and give football a go with no obligation to attend all 4 weeks. The Auskick season starts in April, any girls who are interested in continuing and participating in Auskick will be given information on Auskick centres that are offering All Girl groups with their Auskick centres.Auskick Girls

Location: Lewis Park, Wantirna South
Clinic times: 5pm – 6:30pm
Dates: Friday 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st of March.

Registration
You must register the participant to take part in the clinic. Please go to the link below to complete registration.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/allgirlsauskick

 

If you have any questions, please contact:
Sean Buncle – Region Development Officer (Eastern)

P:9762 5766  E: sbuncle@efl.org.au

CENTRE NAMECONTACTEMAILPHONE
BayswaterMark Hinstonbayswaterauskick@gmail.com

Eildon ParkAndrew Schuljaschul@bigpond.com 0411 715 224
Ferntree GullyTess Woodstess.woods@australbricks.com.au 0423 810 008
KilsythRossette Mclachlankilsythauskick@optusnet.com.au

0422 966 072
MitchamCraig Gilescraigandmarty@bigpond.com0408 536 539
MontroseLiz Ledermontroseauskick@hotmail.com0448 024 944
MooroolbarkDavid Atkinsdavidatkins321@gmail.com0420 887 334
North RingwoodPaul Skerryauskick@nrjfc.com.au 0400 533 998
NorwoodGraham Hewittghewitt@middys.com.au0428 327 794
Park OrchardsMichael Jamesmichael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au0438 976 632
ScoresbyDan Bramhall
Sarah Bramhall
scoresbyauskick@gmail.com0438 976 632
0402 274 224
South CroydonKim Owensouthcroydonauskick@gmail.com0417 554 843
St SimonsJarrod Hingston
Trevor Bomnardieri
jarrod.hingston@me.com
grem888@hotmail.com
0429 377 263
0400 202 101
Wantirna SouthChris Munroauskick_coordinator@wsjfc.org.au 0407 242 035
RingwoodJames Storeyjamesstorey1@bigpond.com0418 341 854
Upper Ferntree GullyBob McLachlanuftgauskick@yahoo.com.au0424 059 975

Sponsors & Partners