footyEFL

PLAYER REGISTRATION 2018

PLAYER REGISTRATION 2018

Please click on the logo of the Club you wish to register with for season 2018. Should you have any issues registering please contact the secretary or registrar of your Club for assistance.

CLUBREGISTRATION FORMCONTACT
BALWYNBalwynbalwyn@efl.org.au
BAYSWATERBayswaterbayswater@efl.org.au
BLACKBURNBlackburnblackburn@efl.org.au
BORONIABoroniaboronia@efl.org.au
CHIRNSIDE PARKChirnside Parkchirnsidepark@efl.org.au
COLDSTREAMColdstreamcoldstream@efl.org.au
CROYDONCroydoncroydon@efl.org.au
DONCASTERDoncasterdoncaster@efl.org.au
DONCASTER EASTDoncaster Eastdoncastereast@efl.org.au
DONVALEDonvaledonvale@efl.org.au
EAST BURWOODEast Burwoodeburwood@efl.org.au
EAST RINGWOODEast Ringwooderingwood@efl.org.au
FAIR PARK (Formally Eastern Lions)Eastern Lionsfairpark@efl.org.au
FERNTREE GULLYFerntree Gullyferntree gully@efl.org.au
FOREST HILLForest Hillforesthill@efl.org.au
GLEN WAVERLEY HAWKSGlen Waverley Hawksglenwhawks@efl.org.au
GLEN WAVERLEY ROVERSGlen Waverley Roversglenwroversjnr@efl.org.au
HEATHMONTHeathmontheathmont@efl.org.au
KILSYTHKilsythkilsyth@efl.org.au
KNOXKnoxknox@efl.org.au
LILYDALELilydalelilydale@efl.org.au
LYSTERFIELDLysterfieldlysterfieldjnr@efl.org.au
MITCHAMMitchammitcham@efl.org.au
MONTROSEMontrosemontrose@efl.org.au
MOOROOLBARKMooroolbarkmooroolbark@efl.org.au
MULGRAVEMulgravemulgrave@efl.org.au
NOBLE PARKNoble Parklnoblepark@efl.org.au
NORTH RINGWOODNorth Ringwoodnthringwood@efl.org.au
NORWOODNorwoodnorwood@efl.org.au
NUNAWADINGNunawadingnunawading@efl.org.au
PARK ORCHARDSPark Orchardsparkorchards@efl.org.au
RINGWOODRingwoodringwood@efl.org.au
ROWVILLERowvillerowville@efl.org.au
ROWVILLE KNIGHTS (Formally St. Simons)Rowville Knightsrowvilleknights@efl.org.au
SCORESBYScoresbyscoresby@efl.org.au
SILVANSilvansilvan@efl.org.au
SOUTH BELGRAVESouth Belgravesthbelgrave@efl.org.au
SOUTH CROYDONSouth Croydonsthcroydon@efl.org.au
SURREY PARKSurrey Parksurreypark@efl.org.au
TEMPLESTOWETemplestowetemplestowe@efl.org.au
THE BASINThe Basinthebasin@efl.org.au
UPPER FERNTREE GULLYUpper Ferntree Gullyupperferntreegully@efl.org.au
VERMONTVermontvermont@efl.org.au
WANTIRNA SOUTHWantirna Southwantirnasth@efl.org.au
WARRANDYTEWarrandytewarrandyte@efl.org.au
WAVERLEY BLUESWaverley Blueswaverleyblues@efl.org.au
WHITEHORSE PIONEERSWhitehorse Pioneerswhitehorsepioneers@efl.org.au
ELTHAM (BJS Veterans)Kilsyth

 

Sponsors & Partners